Members

Lab. Members

Hiroyuki Tsuda

Prof. Hiroyuki Tsuda (Ph. D.)

Optical communication system/ Optical signal processing/
Photonics-Electronics integrated device/ Optical communication device.

"Our laboratory is researching on optical devices and communication systems for next-generation photonic network: ultra-fast, small, and power saving photonic switch; ultra-fast optical signal processing circuit; and advanced network systems for higher capacity, etc. Through these activities, we aim to foster far-sighted researchers/specialists with knowledge from material/device to system/protocol."

E-mail : tsuda@elec.keio.ac.jp

Achievement

History

Liu Cenchen

Liu Cenchen

E-mail : cenchenliu@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

‰œ–ì—Y‘å

Yudai Okuno

E-mail : okuno@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

ŽðˆäŽ •j

Shigeaki Sakai

E-mail : shigeaki@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

—é–؏¹Ž÷

Masaki Suzuki

E-mail : suzumasa@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

’†‘º•¶

Fumi Nakamura

E-mail : f_nakamura@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

“ñ‹{³“Ä

Masahiro Ninomiya

E-mail : m-ninomiya@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

¬Œ´—É‘¾˜N

Ryotaro Kohara

E-mail : jg1vmk_kohara@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

¬—ÑéD

Hayata Kobayashi

E-mail : h.kobayashi@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

²“¡ŽŒ«

Katsutaka Sato

E-mail : katsutaka0523@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

‘¥’|T”V‰î

Shinnosuke Noritake

E-mail : noritake.s0426@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

Î‘qx

Syun Isikura

E-mail : 149r-shun@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

‘å–xW®

Akinao Ohori

E-mail : a_ohori@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

¬—э‘‰›

Kunio Kobayashi

E-mail : kunio.kobayashi@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

â–{Œ’‘¾

Kunio Kobayashi

E-mail : kenta-s@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

‘ºããċI

Syoki Murakami

E-mail : murakami616@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp