Members

Lab. Members

Hiroyuki Tsuda

Prof. Hiroyuki Tsuda (Ph. D.)

Optical communication system/ Optical signal processing/
Photonics-Electronics integrated device/ Optical communication device.

"Our laboratory is researching on optical devices and communication systems for next-generation photonic network: ultra-fast, small, and power saving photonic switch; ultra-fast optical signal processing circuit; and advanced network systems for higher capacity, etc. Through these activities, we aim to foster far-sighted researchers/specialists with knowledge from material/device to system/protocol."

E-mail : tsuda@elec.keio.ac.jp

Achievement

History

ˆÀZŒõŽi

Koji Anju

E-mail : k.anju@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

‰Á“¡Œ’‘¾˜Y

Kentaro Kato

E-mail : kenkato@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

™ŽRV‹P

Koki Sugiyama

E-mail : ks5325@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

ˆî—t

Takahiro Inaba

E-mail : taka.ina@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

²“¡

Yutaro Sato

E-mail : yu-sato@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

‰œ–ì—Y‘å

Yudai Okuno

E-mail : okuno@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

ŽðˆäŽ •j

Shigeaki Sakai

E-mail : shigeaki@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

—é–؏¹Ž÷

Masaki Suzuki

E-mail : suzumasa@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

’†‘º•¶

Fumi Nakamura

E-mail : f_nakamura@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

“ñ‹{³“Ä

Masahiro Ninomiya

E-mail : m-ninomiya@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp