Members

Lab. Members

Hiroyuki Tsuda

Prof. Hiroyuki Tsuda (Ph. D.)

Optical communication system/ Optical signal processing/
Photonics-Electronics integrated device/ Optical communication device.

"Our laboratory is researching on optical devices and communication systems for next-generation photonic network: ultra-fast, small, and power saving photonic switch; ultra-fast optical signal processing circuit; and advanced network systems for higher capacity, etc. Through these activities, we aim to foster far-sighted researchers/specialists with knowledge from material/device to system/protocol."

E-mail : tsuda@elec.keio.ac.jp

Achievement

History

ˆξ—t

Takahiro Inaba

E-mail : taka.ina@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

²“‘

Yutaro Sato

E-mail : yu-sato@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

–μŒϋ—³ˆκ

Ryoichi Noguchi

E-mail : ryoichi.noguchi@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

Liu Cenchen

Liu Cenchen

E-mail : cenchenliu@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

‰œ–μ—Y‘ε

Yudai Okuno

E-mail : okuno@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

ŽπˆδŽ •j

Shigeaki Sakai

E-mail : shigeaki@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

—ι–؏ΉŽχ

Masaki Suzuki

E-mail : suzumasa@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

’†‘Ί•Ά

Fumi Nakamura

E-mail : f_nakamura@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

“ρ‹{³“Δ

Masahiro Ninomiya

E-mail : m-ninomiya@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

¬Œ΄—Ι‘Ύ˜N

Ryotaro Kohara

E-mail : jg1vmk_kohara@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

¬—ΡιD

Hayata Kobayashi

E-mail : h.kobayashi@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

²“‘ŽŒ«

Katsutaka Sato

E-mail : katsutaka0523@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp

‘₯’|T”V‰ξ

Shinnosuke Noritake

E-mail : noritake.s0426@tsud.elec.keio.ac.jp